RSS

I am the #batttman

21 Feb

Technically, not the #batttman, there are two of us: myself and Stephen Lockyer – a twitter pal that I have befriended recently. We thought about creating an account on twitter called battt and since its birth, has been pretty well received.

I hosted my first ever #ukedchat the other night (Valentine’s Day – madness, I know) and was extremely happy with how it all went. I think the thing that has stunned me more than anything else is just the sheer almost viral spread that has happened since we began. So many people are taking on other battt identities in their countries and are hashtagging battt even without us being mentioned – I mean, that’s pretty big. Great stuff.

I have reposted the #ukedchat post from the battt site here.

Let’s see how else this new project can grow…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 21, 2013 in BATTTUK, Social

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
